Staff

Director of Research (Acting)
Sean Meades B.A., Hons. (Dalhousie University); M.A.  (York University); PhD (C) (York University) Sean.Meades@algomau.ca
(705) 949-2301 Ext. 4235
Faculty
Dr. Sheila Gruner B.A. Hons. (Guelph); M.E.S. (York); PhD  (OISE/UT) Sheila.Gruner@algomau.ca
(705) 949-2301 Ext. 4375
Research Associates
Dr. Gayle Broad

 B.A. (Laurentian-Algoma); Ph.D. (Bristol) Gayle.Broad@algomau.ca
Michael Burtch B.A. Hons. Art History (Queen’s U) Michael.Burtch@algomau.ca
Dale Innes A.R.C.T. (Piano Pedagogy); Mus. Bac.  Piano Performance (McGill);   M.A.Ethnomusicology (York University) Dale.Innes@algomau.ca
Dr. Linda Savory-Gordon B.A.(Queen’s); M.S.W.(McGill); Ph.D. (Bristol) R.S.W. Linda.Gordon@algomau.ca
(705) 949-2301 Ext. 4320
Researcher Coordinator
Dr. Jude Ortiz
Research Coordinator
BFA (Nova Scotia College of Art and Design University); B.Ed. (Windsor);   PhD  U. of the West of England Jude.Ortiz@algomau.ca
(705) 949-2301 Ext. 4222