Staff

Director of Research
Dr. Gayle Broad         B.A. (Laurentian-Algoma); Ph.D. (Bristol)
Gayle.Broad@algomau.ca
(705) 949-2301 Ext. 4351
1520 Queen St. E.
SH500B
Faculty
Dr. Gayle Broad B.A. (Laurentian-Algoma); Ph.D. (Bristol)
Gayle.Broad@algomau.ca
(705) 949-2301 Ext. 4351
SH500B
Dr. Sheila Gruner B.A. Hons. (Guelph); M.E.S. (York); PhD  (OISE/UT) Sheila.Gruner@algomau.ca
(705) 949-2301 Ext. 4375
SH500C
 Derek Rice B.A. Math (York); B.A. Community Economic Social Development (Laurentian-Algoma); MSc. Economics (Georgia Southern); Ph.D. (Ottawa) (C) Derek.Rice@algomau.ca
(705) 949-2301 Ext. 4391
SH500C
Research Associates
Michael Burtch B.A. Hons. Art History (Queen’s U) Michael.Burtch@algomau.ca
Dale Innes A.R.C.T. (Piano Pedagogy); Mus. Bac.  Piano Performance (McGill);   M.A.Ethnomusicology (York University) Dale.Innes@algomau.ca
Dr. Linda Savory-Gordon B.A.(Queen’s); M.S.W.(McGill); Ph.D. (Bristol) R.S.W. Linda.Gordon@algomau.ca
(705) 949-2301 Ext. 4320
SH211B
Researchers
Zach Falldien          Social Enterprise Northern Ontario (SENO)/SEE Program Assistant B.A. Community Economic Social Development, Hons. (Algoma University) Zach.Falldien@algomau.ca
(705) 949-2301 Ext. 4812
SH 211D
Sean Meades
Researcher
B.A., Hons. (Dalhousie University); M.A.  (York University); PhD (C) (York University) Sean.Meades@algomau.ca
(705) 949-2301 Ext. 4370
SH500
Jude Ortiz
Research Coordinator
BFA (Nova Scotia College of Art and Design University); B.Ed. (Windsor);   PhD (C) U. of the West of England Jude.Ortiz@algomau.ca
(705) 949-2301 Ext. 4222
SH211C